Yes: Union - Live, DVD  DVD


Live perfomance from the English progressive rock band, Yes, filmed in California during the summer of 1991.

The band perform at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, and include such tracks as 'I've Seen All Good People', 'Roundabout', 'Heart of the Sunrise' and 'Yours Is No Disgrace'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060230860336
  • Catalogue number: HST008DVD
  • Studio: Gonzo/Plastic Head
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops