Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission : Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission : Book 3 Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Nasaya Mafaridik

Part of the Planet Omar series

Paperback / softback

Description

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The third book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations from Nasaya Mafaridik.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy.

Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened.

Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?!Omar persuades his friends to mount a rescue mission but what they find is very surprising!*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet?

Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

Information

£6.99

£6.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information