Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


A   Town Called Eureka: Season 4.0, DVD DVD


First ten episodes of the fourth season of the fantasy series set in the quirky town of Eureka.

A secret haven for inventors aiming to provide the latest scientific breakthrough, Eureka buzzes with eccentricity and high-tech prototypes.

Sheriff Jack Carter (Colin Ferguson) is the town's odd one out.

Rather than an inventor, Carter is a practical man who values simple ideas and straightforward solutions.

These prove to be invaluable qualities in the madcap environs of Eureka, where Carter's common sense time and again saves the town (on a few occasions, possibly the world) from self-inflicted disaster.

Episodes are: 'Founder's Day', 'A New World', 'All the Rage', 'The Story of O2', 'Crossing Over', 'Momstrosity', 'Stoned', 'The Ex-Files', 'I'll Be Seeing You' and 'O Little Town'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582843842
  • Catalogue number: 8284384
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops