Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Back in Black, CD / Album Cd

Back in Black CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album


Released in July 1980, 'Back in Black' is the seventh studio album by the Australian rock band. Features the singles 'You Shook Me All Night Long', 'Hells Bells', 'Back in Black' and 'Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution'.

Track Listing

  1. Hells Bells 5.09
  2. Shoot to Thrill 5.14
  3. What Do You Do for Money Honey 3.33
  4. Given the Dog a Bone 3.30
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You 4.12
  6. Back in Black 4.13
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long 3.28
  8. Have a Drink On Me 3.57
  9. Shake a Leg 4.03
  10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4.12



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops