Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

If You Want Blood, You've Got It, CD / Album Cd

If You Want Blood, You've Got It CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album


The first live album by the Australian hard rock band. Originally released in 1978, it is their only live album featuring Bon Scott as lead vocalist. Features the single 'Whole Lotta Rosie'.

Track Listing

  1. Riff Raff 5.59
  2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be 4.10
  3. Bad Boy Boogie 7.29
  4. The Jack 5.48
  5. Problem Child 4.40
  6. Whole Lotta Rosie 4.05
  7. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation 3.41
  8. High Voltage 5.05
  9. Let There Be Rock 8.33
  10. Rocker 3.24



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops