Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Power Up, CD / Album Digipak Cd

Power Up CD / Album Digipak

by AC/DC

CD / Album Digipak


'Power Up' is the long-awaited seventeenth studio album by AC/DC, which sees the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum 'Black Ice' in 2008 and the gold 'Rock Or Bust' in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. The album was announced with the release of the album's first single, 'Shot in the Dark,' and features the lineup of Angus Young (lead guitar), Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Cliff Williams (bass guitar), Phil Rudd (drums), and Stevie Young (rhythm guitar) firing on all cylinders once again.

Track Listing

  1. Realize 3.37
  2. Rejection 4.06
  3. Shot in the Dark 3.05
  4. Through the Mists of Time 3.32
  5. Kick You When You're Down 3.10
  6. Witch's Spell 3.42
  7. Demon Fire 3.30
  8. Wild Reputation 2.54
  9. No Man's Land 3.39
  10. Systems Down 3.12
  11. Money Shot 3.05
  12. Code Red 3.31



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by AC/DC   |  View all