Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Razor's Edge, CD / Album Cd

The Razor's Edge CD / Album

by AC/DC

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Thunderstruck 4.52
  2. Fire Your Guns 2.53
  3. Moneytalks 3.45
  4. The Razor's Edge 4.22
  5. Mistress for Christmas 3.59
  6. Rock Your Heart Out 4.06
  7. Are You Ready 4.10
  8. Got You By the Balls 4.30
  9. Shot of Love 3.56
  10. Let's Make It 3.32
  11. Goodbye and Good Riddance to Bad Luck 3.13
  12. If You Dare 3.18



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops