Aaahh!!! Real Monsters: Collection, DVD DVD


Collection of episodes from the animated Nickelodeon series following the young monsters in training.

The episodes are: 'The Switching Hour', 'Monsters, Get Real', 'Snorched If You Do, Snorched If You Don't', 'Curse of the Krumm', 'Krumm Goes to Hollywood', 'Monstrous Makeover', 'A Wing and a Scare', 'Krumm's Pimple', 'The Monster Hunter', 'Spontaneously Combustible', 'Curse of the Katana', 'Monsters Are Real', 'This Is Your Brain Ickis', 'Krum Gets the Dreaded Nolox', 'Mayberry UFO', 'I Dream of Snorch With the Long Golden Hair', 'Festival of the Festive Moon', 'Simon's Big Scare', 'Who'll Stop the Brain', 'Cement Heads', 'Ickis and the Red Zimbo', 'Oblina and the Three Humans', 'Baby It's You', 'Monsters Are Fun', 'Out of the Past', 'Ship of Fools', 'Eye Full of Wander', 'Lifestyles of the Rich and Scary', 'Krumm Gets Ahead', 'It's Only a Movie', 'You Only Scare Twice' and 'Less Talk, More Monsters'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899060438
  • Catalogue number: THW230
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops