Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

All Gas and Gaiters, DVD  DVD



All eleven surviving episodes (of the thirty-three episodes made) from classic 1960/70s BBC sitcom.

Episodes featured include the critically acclaimed Comedy Playhouse pilot, 'The Bishop Rides Again', and the first episode of the series proper, 'The Bishop Gets the Sack'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops