And Mother Makes Three: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 26 episodes of the early 1970s ITV sitcom starring Wendy Craig as a widowed mum bringing up two teenaged boys while trying to hold down a job as a vet's assistant.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Simon's Holiday', 'Birthday Bike', 'A Bird in the Hand', 'Get Mobile', 'School for Love', 'Pound of Flesh' and 'Mr Mum'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'A Hard Day Out', 'The Matchmakers', 'Growing Pains', 'But How Can I Tell Them?', 'Once a Year Day' and 'All Work and No Play'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Gather Ye Mushrooms While Ye May', 'Father Figure', 'Girl Talk', 'Thank Heaven for Little Girls?', 'A Family Affair' and 'Two Hearts That Beat As One'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Wedding Talk', 'Homes, Sweet Homes', 'A Home and a Job', 'The Eve of the Day', 'And Father Makes Five', 'Starting Trouble' and 'The Honeymoon's Over'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626338541
  • Catalogue number: 7953385
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops