Dance To The Music Of Time Volume 4, Paperback / softback Book

Dance To The Music Of Time Volume 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the A Dance to the Music of Time series


Anthony Powell's brilliant twelve novel sequence chronicles the lives of over three hundred characters, and is a unique evocation of life in twentieth-century England.

It is unrivalled for its scope, its humour and the enormous pleasure it has given to generations. Volume 4 contains the last three novels in the sequence: Books do Furnish a Room; Temporary Kings; Hearing Secret Harmonies.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops