Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Bleach: Complete Series 3, DVD  DVD


The complete third series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 42-63.

In this series Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) is faced with saving Rukia (Fumiko Orikasa) from execution, but in order to do this he must get through a dangerous Soul Society close to destruction.

To be successful Ichigo and Renji (Kentarou Itou) must use all their Soul Reaper training to achieve bankai so they can defeat Byakuya Kuchiki (Ryotaro Okiayu), a captain of the Seireitei.

While all efforts are focused on averting Rukia's demise, it is discovered that one of the Soul Reaper's own has gone against them, an act that will have serious repercussions.

The episodes are: 'Yoruichi, Goddess of Flash, Dances!', 'The Despicable Shinigami', 'Ishida's Ultimate Power!', 'Overcome Your Limits!', 'Authentic Records!

School of Shinigami', 'The Avengers', 'Hitsugaya Howls!', 'Rukia's Nightmare', 'The Reviving Lion', 'Morning of the Sentence', 'Renji, Oath of the Soul!

Death Match With Byakuya', 'Gin Ichimaru's Temptation, Resolution Shattered', 'An Accomplished Oath!

Get Back Rukia!', 'The Strongest Shinigami! Ultimate Confrontation Between Teacher and Students', 'Supersonic Battle!

Determine the Goddess of Battle', 'Senbonzakura, Crushed!

Zangetsu Thrusts Through the Sky', 'Unseal! The Black Blade, the Miraculous Power', 'Conclusion of the Death Match!

White Pride and Black Desire', 'Reality of the Despair, the Assassin's Dagger Is Swung', 'Aizen Stands!

Horrible Ambitions', 'Gather Together! Group of the Strongest Shinigami!' and 'Rukia's Resolution, Ichigo's Feelings'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366902144
  • Catalogue number: MANG9021
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour