Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Bleach: Complete Series 5, DVD  DVD


The complete fifth series of the Japanese anime series, comprising episodes 92-109.

The Bount have invaded Soul Society and their leader Kariya (voice of Tooru Ookawa) intends to use powerful symbols hidden throughout the Seireitei in order to destroy it entirely.

The Shinigami are ready for them however, and Ichigo (Masakazu Morita) and his friends are also hot on the heels of the Bount.

The episodes are: 'Invasion of the Shinigami World, Again', 'The Bount Assault!

The Gotei 13 of Destructive Earthquake', 'Hitsugaya's Decision!

The Clash Approaches', 'Byakuya Takes the Field! Dance of the Wind-Splitting Cherry Blossoms', 'Ichigo - Byakuya - Kariya, The Battle of the Three Extremes!', 'Hitsugaya Strikes!

Slice the Enemy in the Middle of the Forest', 'Clash!

Kenpachi Zaraki Vs Maki Ichinose', 'Shinigami Vs Shinigami!

The Uncontrollable Power', 'Sui-Feng Dies? The Last of the Special Forces', 'Mayuri's Bankai!! Sawatari - Clash of the Demon', 'The Last Quincy! The Exploding Power', 'Ishida, Exceeding the Limits to Attack!', '10th Division's Death Struggle!

The Release of Hyorinmaru', 'Kariya! Countdown to the Detonation', 'Life and Revenge! Ishida, the Ultimate Choice', 'The Swung-Down Edge! The Moment of Ruin', 'The Wailing Bount! The Last Clash' and 'Ichigo and Rukia, Thoughts in the Revolving Sky'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366905244
  • Catalogue number: MANG9052
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour