Blood Blockade Battlefront, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Yasuhiro Nightow.

After obtaining the 'All Seeing Eyes of the Gods', young photographer Leonardo Watch (voice of Daisuke Sakaguchi) moves to the city of Hellsalem's Lot where he joins a crime-fighting organisation called Libra.

There, he takes up the fight against hordes of monsters that have broken through a portal from their world and are now causing havoc in the city formerly known as New York.

The episodes are: 'Secret Society of the Magic-Sealed City', 'After the Phantom Ghost Wagon', 'A Game Between Two Worlds', 'Blood Line Fever', 'The Tremorous Blood Hammer', 'Don't Forget to Don't Forget Me', 'A No-Holds Barred Eden', 'Z's Longest Day: Part 1', 'Z's Longest Day: Part 2', 'Run Lunch Run, to the End', 'Paint it Black' and 'Hello, World'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899063545
  • Catalogue number: ANI0136
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Rie Matsumoto