Brahms: Violin Sonatas - Anne-Sophie Mutter, Blu-ray  BluRay

Brahms: Violin Sonatas - Anne-Sophie Mutter Blu-ray


Celebrated German violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter performs three violin sonatas by Johannes Brahms: 'Sonata for Violin and Piano No.2 in A (Op.100)', 'Sonata for Violin and Piano No.1 in G (Op.78)' and 'Sonata for Violin and Piano No 3 in D minor (Op.108)'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0044007346181
  • Catalogue number: 734618
  • Studio: Decca
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops