Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Steel Fear : An unputdownable thriller, EPUB eBook

Steel Fear : An unputdownable thriller EPUB

Part of the The Finn Thrillers series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

An aircraft carrier adrift with a crew the size of a small town. A murderer in their midst. And the disgraced Navy SEAL who must track him down...

'Sensationally good - an instant classic, maybe an instant legend' Lee Child

The moment Navy SEAL sniper Finn sets foot on the USS Abraham Lincoln, it's clear something is deeply wrong.

Leadership is weak. Morale is low. And when crew members start disappearing one by one, what at first seems like a random string of suicides soon reveals something far more sinister: there’s a serial killer on board.

Suspicion falls on newcomer Finn. After all, he’s being sent home in disgrace, recalled from the field under the dark cloud of a mission gone wrong. He’s also a lone wolf, haunted by his past.

Finding the killer offers a chance at redemption... if he can stay alive long enough to prove it isn’t him.

A gripping and high-octane thriller from New York Times bestselling writing team of Navy SEAL Brandon Webb and award-winning author John David Mann, Steel Fear is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Adam Hamdy.

‘An edge-of-your-seat thriller ... once you get going there’s no stopping’ Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author

‘For readers who can’t resist a bureaucracy-battling action hero, there’s a new kid on the block’ Booklist [Starred review]

‘That more thrillers are to come from these authors will be welcome news to readers who appreciate carefully plotted and intelligent suspense’ Publishers Weekly [Starred review]

Other Formats

Also by Brandon Webb  |  View all

£9.99

£7.59

£13.99

£10.35

£16.58

£11.94

£16.58

£11.94

Also in the The Finn Thrillers series

£9.99

£7.59