The Hidden Child, Paperback Book

Description

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings.

Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers.

Two days later, he's dead.Detective Patrik Hedstrom is on paternity leave.

But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation.A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007419494

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Camilla Lackberg   |  View all

Also in the Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck series   |  View all