Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Hidden Child, Paperback / softback Book

The Hidden Child Paperback / softback

Part of the Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck series

Paperback / softback

Description

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Crime writer Erica Falck is shocked to discover an old Nazi medal among her late mother's belongings.

Inspired to dig deep into her past, she visits a retired history teacher for answers.

Two days later, he's dead. Detective Patrik Hedstroem is on paternity leave.

But his wife's enquiries appear to have set off a chain of murders and he's finding it hard to keep out of the investigation. A terrible secret from the darkest days of World War II is coming to light - and their families' histories are right at the heart of it.

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Camilla Lackberg   |  View all

Also in the Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck series   |  View all