The Stonecutter, Paperback Book

Description

The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg.

Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote resort of Fjallbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net.

But this was no accidental drowning... Local detective Patrik Hedstrom has just become a father.

It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the murder of a child both he and his partner Erica knew well. What he does not know is how the case will reach into the dark heart of Fjallbacka and tear aside its idyllic facade, perhaps forever.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007253975

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Camilla Lackberg   |  View all

Also in the Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck series   |  View all