Captain America: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Captain America: The Complete Series DVD


All episodes from the original 1966 animated show based on the Marvel Comics series.

After participating in a body enhancement experiment conducted in the US in 1941, Steve Rogers becomes a superhero named Captain America.

Episodes are: 'The Origin of Captain America!', 'The Sentinel and the Spy', 'Midnight in Greymoor Castle!', 'The Revenge of Captain America', 'The Return of Captain America', 'Zemo and the Masters of Evil!', 'Let the Past Be Gone', 'The Coming of... the Swordsman!', 'The Bitter Taste of Defeat!', 'When the Commisar Commands', 'The Sleeper Shall Awake!', 'The Girl from Cap's Past!' and 'The Red Skull Lives!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123145800
  • Catalogue number: MAR1093
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops