Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Stone Cold Heart : the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies, Paperback / softback Book

Stone Cold Heart : the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLYThe twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife.

He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder. He told me his wife was out to get him. What he didn't tell me was why. He has a history of cheating. He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered. And so did his wife. Adulterer. Murderer. Victim. Can I find the truth in the lies?***'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR

Information

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Caz Frear  |  View all