Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

In A Holidaze : Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this heartwarming holiday romance. . ., Paperback / softback Book

In A Holidaze : Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this heartwarming holiday romance. . . Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach ReadLove Actually meets Groundhog Day in this magical holiday romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It's the most wonderful time of the year . . . but not for Maelyn Jones. She's living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere job and has just made a romantic error of epic proportions. But perhaps worst of all, this is the last Christmas Mae will be at her favourite place in the world - the snowy cabin where she and her family have spent every holiday since she was born.

Mentally melting down as she drives away for the final time, Mae throws out what she thinks is a simple plea to the universe: Please.

Show me what will make me happy. The next thing she knows, everything goes black . . . When Mae gasps awake, she's back on an airplane, beginning the same holiday all over again.

With one hilarious disaster after another sending her back to the plane, Mae must figure out how to break free of the strange time loop - and finally get her true love under the mistletoe. Jam-packed with yuletide cheer, an unforgettable cast of characters, and Christina Lauren's trademark hilarious hijinks, this swoon-worthy romantic read will make you believe in the power of wishes and the magic of the holidays. Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:'A romantic explosion of holiday joy that will have readers drunk on its feel-good vibes quicker than a cup of eggnog' Entertainment Weekly'An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget' Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game'What a joyful, warm, touching book!

This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men?

The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£12.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Christina Lauren   |  View all