Cimarron Strip: The Complete Series, DVD DVD


All 23 episodes in the 1960s Western series starring Stuart Whitman.

Set in the 1880s in the Cimarron Territory of Oklahoma, U.S.

Marshal Jim Crown (Whitman) is assigned to work in Cimarron to settle the disputes caused by the leasing of the Cherokee Outlet to new farmers.

When Crown arrives in town however, he is greeted by the sheriff's resignation and the realisation that he alone must fix the problems in Cimarron.

The episodes are: 'Journey to a Hanging', 'The Legend of Jud Starr', 'Broken Wing', 'The Battleground', 'The Hunted', 'The Battle of Bloody Stones', 'Whitey', 'The Roarer', 'The Search', 'Till the End of the Night', 'The Beast That Walks Like a Man', 'Nobody', 'The Last Wolf', 'The Deputy', 'The Judgement', 'Fool's Gold', 'Heller', 'Knife in the Darkness', 'Sound of a Drum', 'Big Jessie', 'The Blue Moon Train', 'Without Honor' and 'The Greeners'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060435003736
  • Catalogue number: DAN279UKDR
  • Studio: Danann Publishing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Westerns
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops