Surfers Paradise, CD / Album Cd

Surfers Paradise CD / Album

by Cody Simpson


Second studio album by Australian teen popstar, featuring the singles 'Pretty Brown Eyes' and 'Summertime of Our Love'.

Track Listing

  1. La Da Dee
  2. Pretty Brown Eyes
  3. No Ceiling
  4. Sinkin' In
  5. Summertime of Our Lives
  6. Imma Be Cool (Feat. Asher Roth)
  7. If You Left Him for Me
  8. Love (Feat. Ziggy Marley)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678684227


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Cody Simpson