Crystal Gayle: Live in Tennessee, DVD  DVD

Crystal Gayle: Live in Tennessee DVD


Live performance by American country singer Crystal Gayle.

Recorded at the Renaissance Center in Tennessee, Crystal sings a selection of her greatest hits including 'Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue', 'Talking In Your Sleep' and 'Why Have You Left the One You Left Me For?'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5018755705816
  • Catalogue number: WNRD7058
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops