Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Unicorn Magic: Ripplestripe and the Peace Locket : Series 4 Book 4, Paperback / softback Book

Unicorn Magic: Ripplestripe and the Peace Locket : Series 4 Book 4 Paperback / softback

Part of the Unicorn Magic series

Paperback / softback


Welcome to a secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship!

A wonderful series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries. Best friends Emily and Aisha are thrilled when they're whisked away on a new series of adventures in the magical Enchanted Valley, where good Queen Aurora rules kindly over the unicorns and other magical creatures.

In this series the girls find out about the magical healing crystals which help to keep every Enchanted Valley family safe and well.

But the wicked unicorn Selena is up to her usual tricks, and she's stolen Ripplestripe's magical peace locket.

Now friends from all across Enchanted Valley are falling out ... and even Emily and Aisha's friendship is in trouble.

They must find the missing locket before friendships are broken for ever, so that the Crystal Ceremony can take place and preserve the magic of Enchanted Valley's healing crystals for another year. There are four exciting stories in this series:Rosymane and the Rescue CrystalFirebright and the Magic MedicineTwinkleshade and the Calming CharmRipplestripe and the Peace Locket




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops