Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Darling in the Franxx - Part Two, DVD DVD



Another 12 episodes from the Japanese anime set in a dystopian future where adults and children live in different mobile cities.

Hiro (voice of Yuto Uemura) and his classmates must operate giant robots known as Franxx by working in unison with a partner of the opposite sex in order to defeat the threat from monsters known as Klaxosaurs.

The episodes are: 'The Beast and the Prince', 'Punishment and Confession', 'Jian', 'Days of Our Lives', 'Eden', 'When the Sakura Blooms', 'Inhumanity', 'A New World', 'For You, My Love', 'Stargazers', 'DARLING in the FRANXX' and 'Never Let Me Go'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops