Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Volumes 5 and 6 - Blood Beast/Demon Apocalypse, Paperback / softback Book

Volumes 5 and 6 - Blood Beast/Demon Apocalypse Paperback / softback

Part of the The Demonata series


The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions - each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series. Blood Beast: Grubbs Grady has so far escaped the family curse, but when he begins to experience alarming symptoms at the ull moon, he is scared that the jaws of fate are opening to swallow him whole. He has cheated death, defeated demons. But Grubbs is torn between the world of magic and his wolfen genes.

Can he fight the beast inside or will he fall victim to his tainted blood...? Demon Apocalypse: * One boy's life ripped to shreds before his eyes... * One wrathful demon master hellbent on revenge... * An army of grisly Demonata on the rampage... It's the end of the world as we know it...


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9780007436446

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Darren Shan   |  View all

Also in the The Demonata series   |  View all