Let's Dance, CD / Album Cd


'Let's Dance' is the 15th studio album by David Bowie. Co-produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the album contains three of his most successful singles; the title track, 'Let's Dance', which reached No. 1 in the UK, US and various other countries, as well as 'Modern Love' and 'China Girl', which both reached No. 2 in the UK. 'China Girl' was a new version of a song which Bowie had co-written with Iggy Pop for the latter's 1977 album 'The Idiot'. It also contains a re-recorded version of the song 'Cat People', which had reached number one in New Zealand, Norway and Sweden a year earlier.

Track Listing

  1. Modern Love 4.48
  2. China Girl 5.33
  3. Let's Dance 7.37
  4. Without You 3.10
  5. Ricochet 5.14
  6. Criminal World 4.25
  7. Cat People 5.10
  8. Shake It 3.50


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 39.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0724352189601


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops