A Mother's Gift : The Matchmakers / the Courtship of Carol Sommars, Paperback Book

A Mother's Gift : The Matchmakers / the Courtship of Carol Sommars Paperback

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisMatchmaking children bring their mothers the best gift of all - love!The MatchmakersDori Robertson's little son wants a new father.

He's already chosen the guy - his sporting hero, Gavin Parker. And Gavin's daughter wants her dad to marry again, too.

Gavin suggests he and Dori start dating, just to keep the kids happy.

But their children have some more tricks up their sleeves!The Courtship of Carol SommarsPeter Sommars is fifteen and he needs a little more independence.

Which is why he'd like his mum, Carol, to start dating.

He even knows the perfect man - Alex Preston, his best friend's dad.

Now Peter just has to make sure that his mum meets Alex...Make time for friends.Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Information

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops