Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Kung Fu Hero and The Forbidden City : A ComedyShortsGamer Graphic Novel, Hardback Book

Kung Fu Hero and The Forbidden City : A ComedyShortsGamer Graphic Novel Hardback

Hardback

Description

*A fun-packed badass graphic novel adventure by YouTube sensation, ComedyShortsGamer, for fans of The Sidemen and DanTDM.* IT WAS ONLY MEANT TO BE A PRANK VIDEO...

But now DEJI (AKA ComedyShortsGamer) has unleashed the forces of evil in Beijing's Forbidden City. Armed with nothing more than bravado and a talking dog, Deji must return a stolen dragon goblet to the tomb of the mighty Emperor before dawn, or face the end of the world!Standing in his way are gangs of triads, wild dog statues brought to life and skeleton ghosts, not to mention his startling ability to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory. But if Deji is going to survive the night he must triumph over his greatest foe of all, his brother, KSI. Can Deji overcome years of being a slacker and become a kung fu hero to save a world?

Join him on his hilarious quest to prove to his parents that a lifetime playing Tekken wasn't a waste of time.

Information

Other Formats

£14.99

£12.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Deji Olatunji aka ComedyShortsGamer