Derren Brown: Live Collection, DVD  DVD


Three-volume collection of live stage shows by psychological illusionist Derren Brown.

Titles included in the set are: 'Something Wicked This Way Comes' (2006), 'An Evening of Wonders' (2009) and 'Enigma' (2010).


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 6867441036692
  • Catalogue number: C4DVD10366
  • Studio: 4DVD
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops