Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Don't Drink the Water: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes of the follow-up series to the ITV sitcom 'On the Buses', following the further misfortunes of newly retired Inspector Blake (Stephen Lewis) as he moves to Spain with his sister Dorothy (Pat Coombs).

Episodes are: 'Home Frome Home', 'The Food', 'Dry Run', 'The Lift', 'Careful What You Eat', 'The Fuse', 'The Smell', 'What, No Telly?', 'The Romance', 'A Helping Hand', 'The Neighbours', 'Fred' and 'Keeping Fit'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626349448
  • Catalogue number: 7953494
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops