Doogie Howser, M.D.: Season 1, DVD  DVD


The complete first season of the early 1990s comedy starring Neil Patrick Harris as a teenage doctor.

Doogie Howser (Harris) breezed through high school and college and has now entered the medical profession.

How will he cope with the dual challenges of treating patients and surviving adolescence?

Episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Ice Queen Cometh', 'A Stitch Called Wanda', 'Frisky Business', 'The Short Goodbye', 'Simply Irresistible', 'Vinnie Video Vici', 'Blood and Remembrance', 'She Ain't Heavy, She's My Cousin', 'My Old Man and the Sea', 'Tonight's the Night', 'Every Dog Has His Doogie', 'Doogie the Red-Nosed Reindeer', 'Greed Is Good', 'Attack of the Green-Eyed Monster', 'It Ain't Over Till Mrs Howser Sings', 'Tough Guys Don't Teach', 'I Never Sold Shower Heads for My Father', 'Doogie's Awesome, Excellent Adventure', 'Use a Slurpy, Go to Jail', 'Whose Mid-Life Crisis Is It Anyway?', 'Vinnie's Blind Date', 'And the Winner Is...', 'Breaking Up Is Hard to Doogie', 'The Grass Ain't Always Greener' and 'Frankly, My Dear, I Don't Give a Grand'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060285850153
  • Catalogue number: REV016UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops