Dragon Ball Z: Season 1 - Part 3, DVD  DVD


Episodes 15-21 from the first season of the anime following the adventures of Goku (voice of Masako Nozawa) as he attempts to save the Earth from an alien invasion.

The episodes are: 'Dueling Piccolos', 'Plight of the Children', 'Pendulum Room Peril', 'The End of Snake Way', 'Defying Gravity', 'Goku's Ancestors' and 'Counting Down'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5022366602242
  • Catalogue number: MANG6022
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops