Durarara!!x2 - Shoo, DVD DVD


The first 12 episodes of the Japanese anime adapted from the light novel series by Ryôgo Narita.

Set six months after the events of 'Durarara!!' (2010), peace and normality have returned to the city of Ikebukuro but it proves short-lived with the appearance of a mysterious serial killer known as Hollywood.

Meanwhile, new students arrive at Raira Academy and the Headless Rider risks losing her anonymity after someone places an attractive bounty on her head.

The episodes are: 'A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words', 'Harmony Is the Greatest of Virtues', 'Adding Insult to Injury', 'When in Rome, Do As the Romans Do', 'No One Knows What the Future Holds', 'A Crow in the Dark Night', 'Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears', 'The Ladies' Man Has Neither Money Nor Power', 'The Night Is Falling, and the Way Is Long', 'Like Father, Like Son', 'No Use Crying Over Spilt Milk' and 'Adversity Makes a Man Stronger'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899062920
  • Catalogue number: ANI0099
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops