Dylan Thomas: Return Journey, DVD  DVD


Sir Anthony Hopkins directs this one-man production which offers an interpretation of the lectures Welsh poet Dylan Thomas (Bob Kingdom) gave in America.

Among the poems included in the film are 'Fern Hill', 'Do Not Go Gently Into That Good Night', 'And Death Shall Have No Dominion', 'Return Journey' and 'A Story'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5031335531391
  • Catalogue number: GFL3139
  • Studio: Guerilla Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops