The Complete Four Just Men, Paperback Book


`We shall have no other course to pursue but to fulfilour promise.

You will die at Eight in the Evening - The Four Just Men'Criminals and malefactors beware!

There is no escape fromthe sword of justice wielded by The Four Just Men.

Here are the complete adventuresof Edgar Wallace's daring and ingenious vigilantes.

This fascinating bumper collectioncontains all six volumes of the Just Men saga: The Four Just Men, TheCouncil of Justice, The Just Men of Cordova, The Law of The Four JustMen, The Three Just Men and Again the Three. In these thrilling yarns of daring do, mystery andinternational intrigue, the Just Men tackle wrongdoers of all kinds from criminalmasterminds and desperate anarchists to cunning murderers and obsessive madmen. Where Scotland Yard fails - they succeed. With a finely blended mixture ofsuspense, humour and action Edgar Wallace concocts a fantastic and unmissable seriesof page-turning adventures.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 960 pages
  • Publisher: Wordsworth Editions Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic crime
  • ISBN: 9781840226843

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by EDGAR WALLACE   |  View all