Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Take Off and Landing of Everything, CD / Album Digipak Cd

The Take Off and Landing of Everything CD / Album Digipak

by Elbow


Sixth studio album by the British alternative rock band. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart, the album includes the single 'New York Morning' as well as 'This Blue World' which features a dedication to lead singer Guy Garvey's ex-girlfriend Emma Jane Unsworth.

Track Listing

  1. This Blue World 7.13
  2. Charge 5.16
  3. Fly Boy Blue/Lunette 6.23
  4. New York Morning 5.19
  5. Real Life (Angel) 6.47
  6. Honey Sun 4.56
  7. My Sad Captains 6.00
  8. Colour Fields 3.42
  9. The Take Off and Landing of Everything 7.11
  10. The Blanket of Night 4.24


  • Format: CD / Album Digipak
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537547685


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops