Frozen: Meet Elsa (Level 2), Hardback Book

Frozen: Meet Elsa (Level 2) Hardback

Part of the Disney Learning series


Elsa is a responsible princess who likes peace and quiet.

But her little sister doesn't understand her. Can Elsa trust Anna with her secret? Disney Adventures in Reading, Level 1: Variety of high-frequency words Longer sentences, two or three sentences per page. Disney Learning: Adventures in Reading is a delightful series of stories for beginner readers, featuring favourite characters from the wonderful world of Disney. The programme's four levels and relevant book band colours help you select the books that are just right for your child's developing reading ability. * Green book band *




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops