Hello Kitty: Tells Fairy Tales, DVD  DVD

Hello Kitty: Tells Fairy Tales DVD


Five more magical adventures from the clay-animated children's show following the friendly white kitten around Stump Village.

The episodes are: 'Robin Penguin', 'Hello Mother Goose', 'The Ugly Quackling', 'Pinocchio Penguin' and 'Little Red Bunny Hood'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036056045
  • Catalogue number: 2531101000
  • Studio: MGM Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops