Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Heroes, CD / Album Cd

Heroes CD / Album

CD / Album


The country's oldest-serving military band perform a selection of classic tunes, including 'Land of Hope and Glory', 'Where Eagles Dare' and 'The Great Escape'.

Track Listing

  1. Where Eagles Dare 3.04
  2. The Great Escape 2.22
  3. 633 Squadron 2.49
  4. Gladiator (Music from the Motion Picture - The Battle) 3.30
  5. I Vow to Thee My Country 3.33
  6. The Dam Busters 4.05
  7. Colonel Bogey 3.43
  8. Ride of the Valkyries 2.24
  9. Nimrod 4.06
  10. Heroes of the Sea 4.01
  11. Here's to the Heroes 3.36
  12. Crown Imperial 5.58
  13. Land of Hope and Glory 6.18
  14. Eternal Father/Sunset 4.12
  15. Hymn to the Fallen 5.20



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops