Inu X Boku Secret Service: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes, as well as the OVA episode, of the Japanese anime focusing on the decidedly strange residents that inhabit a mysterious mansion.

With rumours abounding that it's actually haunted, the Maison de Ayakashi is in fact a heavily guarded facility where humans with non-human ancestry can live in peace.

With each resident being assigned a secret service bodyguard, socially-challenged Ririchiyo (voice of Rina Hidaka), who hopes to find time to improve her interpersonal skills, moves in and is paired up with her bodyguard, Soushi (Yuuichi Nakamura), who she quickly discovers is not what he seems.

The episodes are: 'The Dog and Me', 'A Lonely Dog', 'The Real Contract', 'Ayakashi Kan Walk Rally', 'Kagero (Dragonfly) of the Spring', 'Don't Think', 'Their Night Alone', 'Tea and Distance', 'Day of the Promise', 'The Unfaithful Demon Fox', 'Kagero', 'The Day We Came Together' and the OVA episode 'Miketsukami's Metamorphosis/Switch/Playing House'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004958
  • Catalogue number: MVD7069
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops