Is It Legal?: Series 1, DVD  DVD


All seven episodes from the first series of the 1990s sitcom about the trials and tribulations suffered by a small, incompetent law firm.

At the Hounslow office of solicitors Lotus (Richard Lumsden), Spackman (Jeremy Clyde) and Phelps (Imelda Staunton), a mixture of ineptitude and boredom keep the staff heading for chaos at every opportunity.

Episodes comprise: 'Death in Hounslow', 'Whodunnit?', 'Dick's House of Horror', 'Colin Heals the World', 'Infatuation', 'Bob Breaks In' and 'Resignation'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626333140
  • Catalogue number: 7953331
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops