Jersey Shore: Season One, DVD  DVD


All nine episodes of the MTV reality series following eight pleasure-seeking young housemates living and working together at the Seaside Heights resort in New Jersey over the course of one heady summer.

Episodes are: 'A New Family', 'The Tanned Triangle', 'Good Riddance', 'Fade to Black', 'Just Another Day at the Shore', 'Boardwalk Blowups', 'What Happens in AC', 'One Shot' and 'That's How the Shore Goes'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5014437143433
  • Catalogue number: PHE1434
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops