Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Easy Rider: The Best of the Mercury Recordings, CD / Album Cd

Easy Rider: The Best of the Mercury Recordings CD / Album

by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

  1. Waymore Blues (With Jerry Lee Lewis, Roy Orbison and Carl Perkins)
  2. We Remember the King
  3. The Big Light
  4. The Night Hank Williams Came to Town (With Waylon Jennings)
  5. Let Him Roll
  6. W. Lee O'Daniel (And the Light Crust Dough Boys)
  7. Ballad of a Teenage Queen (With Roseanne Cash & the Everly Brothers)
  8. The Last of the Drifters (With Tom T. Hall)
  9. That Old Wheel (With Hank Williams Jr.)
  10. Get Rhythm
  11. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  12. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  13. Veteran's Day
  14. A Backstage Pass
  15. Cat's in the Cradle
  16. Farmer's Almanac
  17. Monteagle Mountain
  18. I Shall Be Free
  19. I'm an Easy Rider
  20. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
  21. Hey Porter
  22. The Mystery of Life
  23. Goin' By the Book
  24. The Wanderer (With U2)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: UMC
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0600753897324