Together : An epic love story with a secret you won't see coming, Hardback Book

Together : An epic love story with a secret you won't see coming Hardback


A poignant, surprising love story told backwards over five decades, with a devastating secret at its heart.Robbie and Emily they have been together for decades.

Now, their joints are creaking and their eyesight is failing - but their love for each other is as fresh and fierce as the day they first met.

They have had children and grandchildren, lived full and happy and intimate lives.But they have been keeping a secret since the day they met, when their lives changed forever.

Over the years, the sacrifices and choices they made have sealed their fates together.

Did they do the right thing? Read their story, and you decide.Perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan, Gail Honeyman and Sarah Winman and anyone looking for a thought-provoking page-turner.*****Praise for Julie Cohen's TOGETHER:'Julie Cohen's writing is powerful, moving and truly beautiful' Joanna Cannon, author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep 'This big, clever, tender and twisty love story reminded me of One Day & The Time Traveler's Wife' Erin Kelly, author of He Said, She Said'A bold, breathtaking and truly compelling love story, one that will stay with me for a long time' Lisa Jewell, author of Then She Was Gone'It takes a lot to tempt me from crime, but this is one of the most beautiful and heartbreaking stories I've read' Emma Flint, author of Little Deaths 'Complex, compelling and beautiful, Together is the kind of novel that will stay with you forever' Rowan Coleman, author of The Summer of Impossible Things


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Julie Cohen   |  View all