Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mechanical Bull (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Mechanical Bull (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Kings of Leon

CD / Album


Sixth studio album by the multi-award winning American rock band. Featuring the singles 'Supersoaker' and 'Wait For Me', the album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. Produced by Angelo Petraglia and recorded at the band's studio in Nashville, Tennessee, the album includes 11 brand new songs. This deluxe edition also includes two bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Supersoaker 3.50
  2. Rock City 2.56
  3. Don't Matter 2.50
  4. Beautiful War 5.09
  5. Temple 4.10
  6. Wait for Me 3.30
  7. Family Tree 3.50
  8. Comeback Story 3.59
  9. Tonight 4.33
  10. Coming Back Again 3.28
  11. On the Chin 4.16
  12. Work On Me 4.04
  13. Last Mile Home 4.11


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0888837682329


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops