Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Only By the Night, CD / Album Cd

Only By the Night CD / Album

by Kings of Leon

CD / Album


Fourth album from the American alternative rock band (nominated for Best Rock Album at the 51st Grammy Awards) in which the band develop their style further by slowing down track tempo and attacking new instrumental structures. The album includes the singles 'Sex on Fire', 'Use Somebody' and 'Revelry'.

Track Listing

  1. Closer 3.57
  2. Crawl 4.06
  3. Sex On Fire 3.23
  4. Use Somebody 3.50
  5. Manhattan 3.24
  6. Revelry 3.21
  7. 17 3.05
  8. Notion 3.00
  9. I Want You 5.07
  10. Be Somebody 3.47
  11. Cold Desert 5.34



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops