Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Another book about Santa. (PB), Paperback / softback Book

Another book about Santa. (PB) Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Philip Bunting

Paperback / softback

Description

This isn't just any ordinary Christmas book.

In this story, Santa is on STRIKE! A hilariously unconventional festive book from Laura and Philip Bunting. Santa is tired. Sick and tired. Every time a child opens a book about him, he has to stop what he's doing to perform the story. Even if he's in the middle of very important pre-Christmas chores, such as... Reading Christmas wishes... Posing for photos... Feeing the reindeer... It's all too much. He QUITS. No more Santa books! Will Santa be able to find a jolly replacement so he can get on with his merry-making? Another book about Santa. is a hilarious story about the popularity of Santa in children's books and how sometimes even Santa just need a break! A fantastic follow-up to Another book about bears. Contemporary graphic illustration style, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris Haughton Visually brilliant and hysterically funny

Information

£6.99

£6.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Laura Bunting