Nothing Sweeter : Number 2 in series, Paperback / softback Book

Nothing Sweeter : Number 2 in series Paperback / softback

Part of the Sweet on a Cowboy series


Aubrey Madison is guilty. But not of the crime she's been pardoned for. Eight months later, reveling in freedom and determined to put shame behind her and start over, Aubrey hits the road with a new last name, a hideous scar on her neck, and a bad case of claustrophobia. Max Jameson has big problems. His father has died and his half-brother, Wyatt, has returned to the family cattle ranch outside Steamboat Springs, CO.

An old-fashioned cowboy, Max wants only to remain a rancher, but the High Heather is failing fast and the brothers have no idea how to fix things. When Aubrey shows up wanting a job, Max is thrown for a loop.

The secretive ranch hand has him curious in more ways than one.

As they work together to save the ranch, Max and Aubrey are falling in love, until her past threatens their future.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781455521975



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Sweet on a Cowboy series   |  View all